Skip to product information
1 of 4

Oxnard Glow In The Dark Green Vinyl

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oxnard, is a nod to the Southern California city where Anderson grew up. It is the 8x Grammy Winning Artist & Producer's 3rd studio album and the first to be released on Dr. Dre’s label Aftermath Entertainment. Oxnard will include his latest single, “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar along with album features from J. Cole, Pusha T and many more. Anderson .Paak shared with Rolling Stone that "... this is the album [he] dreamed of making in high school, when [he] was listening to [Jay-Z]'s The Blueprint, The Game's The Documentary, and [Kanye West's] The College Dropout."

Available now as a store exclusive glow in the dark green vinyl. 


Disc 1:

  1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet) 
  2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
  3. 3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 
  4. Who R U?
  5. 6 Summers 
  6. Saviers Road
  7. Smile/Petty
  8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai) 

Disc 2:

  1. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T) 
  2. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  3. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
  4. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
  5. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The ChicagoKid)
  6. Left To Right